Sponsors: The Antarctic Circle and Falcon Scott
Co-Sponsors: Don Webster (New Zealand), Janice Tipping (England) Joan Boothe (USA)
Maggs Bros. Booksellers (England), Kingsbridge Books (Paul Davies, England), Meridian Rare Books (Stuart Leggatt, England), Fram Museum (Geir Kløver, Norway)

NEW     RE-CAP May 29, 2015

NEW     FINAL UPDATE April 26, 2015

NEW     Since April 19th

NEW     Since April 12th

NEW     Since April 1st

NEW     Logistics & Sharing

Principles of the SouthPole-sium
Registration information and Form
Those who have registered
Those who are planning to attend
Those who have expressed interest in attending
Subjects of talks proposed to be presented so far
Subject ideas for talks that might be presented
Craobh Haven
Lunga House, our venue
Accommodation options
Links relative to Scotland
Wardroom Dinners on board the Discovery in Dundee
Updates & E-mails
Comments from those contacted

THOSE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN ATTENDING (based on responses to earlier e-mails in 2012 and 2013)
For those responding to or after the 1 February 2014 e-mail, click here

The following have responded to earlier e-mails and have indicated that they will definitely attend or perhaps they'll attend. At this point, there is no commitment.
Jesse Blackadder Australia
Joan Boothe USA
Bob Burton England
Mary Royds Cleveland England
Neelon Crawford USA
Regina Daly USA
Andrea Davies England
Paul Davies England
Wendy Driver England
Millie Henderson USA
Tom Henderson USA
Bernadette Hince Australia
Gretchen Legler USA
Geraldine McAdam Northern Ireland
Jim McAdam Northern Ireland
Richard Pierce England
Robert Pope USA
Richard Reaney New Zealand
Harriet Rose USA
Lisle Rose USA
Falcon Scott Scotland
Jane Scott Scotland
Jonathan Shackleton Ireland
Hilary Shibata England
Judy Skelton England
Michael Smith England
Rob Stephenson USA
Anne Strathie England
Janice Tipping England
Paula Williams England

Those saying "Could be…":
Mrs Ted Benttinen USA
Ted Benttinen USA
Hester Blum USA
John Bonham England
Sue Bonham England
Brad Borkan England
Larry Conrad England
Lucia deLeiris USA
Beth Fitzsimmons USA
Joe Fitzsimmons USA
Damien Gildea Australia
Fred Goldberg Sweden
Stephen Haddelsey England
Glynis Hicks New Zealand
Stephen Hicks New Zealand
David Hirzel USA
Meredith Hooper England
Alison Jolley England
Max Jones England
Rich Joss USA
Pat Keough Canada
Rosemarie Keough Canada
Laura Kissell USA
Charles Lagerbom US
Bruce Larsen USA
Sally Larsen USA
Elizabeth Leane Australia
Michael Rosove USA
Heather Rossiter Australia
Dafila Scott England
Tracy Sheeley USA
John Splettstoesser USA
Nicola Starks England
Cameron Treleaven Canada
Nigel Watson New Zealand